Consulting Staff

Spectrum's professional consulting staff includes individuals with more than 120 years of combined, progressive environmental compliance experience. This experience has included successful, in-depth involvement with various federal and state regulatory bodies. Spectrum's staff includes registered Professional Geologists, Biologists, and Environmental Scientists. Each of the individuals has specific strengths and experiences that are brought together to provide Spectrum's clients sound technical insight and decisions.

Stephen (Steve) Castleman, PG, CPESC - Executive Vice President

Stephen (Steve) Castleman, PG, CPESC

Executive Vice President

Scott Hassler, PG - Vice President

Scott Hassler PG

Vice President

Jamie Davies Cox, PG - Geologist / Division Manager

Jamie Davies Cox PG

Assessment Group Manager

Daniel Abbott, Stormwater Technician

Daniel Abbott

Stormwater / Environmental Specialist

Kate Keeton – Senior Staff Professional

Kate Keeton MSEM

Coastal Division Manager

Blake Smith, QCI – Mitigation Manager

Blake Smith QCI

Mitigation Manager

Phillip Voss, torm Water Group Manager

Phillip Voss

Storm Water Group Manager

Carson Seay, QCI - Environmental Specialist

Carson Seay QCI

Environmental Specialist

Hunter Shoop, QCI - Stormwater / Environmental Specialist

Hunter Shoop QCI

Stormwater / Environmental Specialist

Marian R. Rubin – Staff Scientist, Nashville

Marian R. Rubin MPP, QHP-IT

Staff Scientist, Nashville

Audrey Henson, MEM - Staff Scientist

Audrey Henson MEM

Staff Scientist

Ryan Cothern, GIT – Staff Geologist

Ryan Cothern GIT

Staff Geologist

April Hyde – GIS Analyst

April Hyde

GIS Analyst

Clarke Willey - Sales Engineer

Clarke Willey

Business Development Specialist

Back to Consulting